Election Information

Welcome to
Boundary County

Click for 2018 Election Information

Republican Central Committee

The Boundary County  GOP is responsible for putting together and executing a Victory Plan that includes working to identify Republican voters and getting them to the polls, Get-out-the-Vote, and Election Day operations. 

We need to identify Republican voters and ensure they get to the polls in both May for the primary election and November for the general election.

We work to register new Republicans to vote and conduct an aggressive Absentee Ballot Program to ensure all Republican voices are heard.

The Boundary County GOP is the only constant in a world of variables for every new GOP candidate in our county. We provide the infrastructure and resources for a well executed grassroots movement – which is the only way to guarantee victory for GOP candidates at all levels.

On Election Day the Boundary County GOP manages phone banks, and trains and places poll watchers in key locations who field complaints of voter fraud and intimidation. An investment in the Idaho GOP never stops paying dividends, so be sure to make a donation today.

About US

Meet your Committee Members and Oficers

Event Calendar

Monthly Meetings &  Special Events

Election Information

Answers about upcoming elections and where to vote

Lincoln Day Dinner

You are cordially invited to attend our Lincoln Day Dinner

Friday, April 7, 2017, The Kootenai River Inn

Ticket and Event Info

Candidates for 2016 Elections

Idaho Republican candidates.

Representative to Congress First District Russ Fulcher

Governor Brad Little

Lieutenant Governor Janice McGeachin

Secretary of State Lawerence E. Denney

State Controller Brandon D. Woolf

State Treasurer Julie A. Ellsworth

Attorney General Lawrence Wasden

Superintendent of Public Instruction Sherri Ybarra

Legislative District 1 State Senator Jim Woodward

Legislative District 1 State Representative Position A Heather Scott

Legislative District 1 State Representative Position B Sage Dixon

County Commissioner First District Wally Cossairt

County Commissioner Third District Dan R. Dinning

Clerk of the District Court Glenda Post

County Treasurer Susan M. “Sue” Larson

County Assessor David A. Ryals


Register To Vote Today!

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting your local GOP Representatives!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt